The Story of Jesus


S09C Music View All CDs English
In Stock
By Jamie Wommack and Aaron Perdue. This album tells the story of Jesus' love and grace in worshipful song. With both classics and contemporary selections, you will be blessed as you sense the presence of God in this music.

Track Listing:
1. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
2. Silent Night
3. Fairest Lord Jesus
4. The Love Of God
5. As High As The Heavens
6. He Was Wounded For Our Transgressions
7. Healing In His Wings
8. Hallelujah, Bless The Lamb
9. Jesus, I Love You
10. How Great Thou Art
11. Precious Lamb Of God
12. I Love To Tell The Story
Buy The Story of Jesus
Price per item: £5
Looking to leave a review? To leave a review you must first be logged in using your AWMPass username and password. Click here to login.